House of Fraser

Jo Malone London Poppy & Barley Event
Join Jo Malone London with a friend for an event to discover Poppy & Barley,
their colourful new floral fragrance.
Stylists will introduce you to the Cologne and how it was created while you enjoy
pink poppy fizz* and delectable treats.
Personalise your gift box with a playful poppy stencil.

Wednesday 18th September, Thursday 19th September, Wednesday 25th September,
Thursday 26th September, Wednesday 2nd October, Thursday 3rd October,
Wednesday 9th October, Thursday 10th October, Wednesday 16th October
or Thursday 17th October

For further information or to book your place please call 03439092004 or drop in to
the House of Fraser Belfast boutique and speak with one of the stylists.

*Customers must be 18 or over.

View Store

Experience The Dome

View The Dome