Leasing & Advertising

Criona Collins

Lambert Smith Hampton

02890 269 222

ccollins@lsh.ie

 

Gary Martin

Lambert Smith Hampton

02890 327954

gmartin@lsh.ie

Stuart Moncur

Savills

07887795506

Stuart.moncur@savills.com

Mall Retail & Advertising

Gary Martin

Lambert Smith Hampton

02890 327954

gmartin@lsh

Lauren Campbell

Victoria Square

02890 322 277

Lauren@victoriasquare.com

Property Management

Louise Strange

Lambert Smith Hampton

02890 269 225

lstrange@lsh.ie

Digital Screen Advertising

Neil Williams

JCDecaux

0289 062 4606

neil.williams@jcdecaux.ie

Experience The Dome

View The Dome